ISO 9001:2015 Certification

ISO 22000/HACCP Certification

ISO 15189:2022 Certification

ISO 27001 Certification

ISO 45001:2018 Certification

ISO/IEC 17025:2017 Certification

GMP Certification

ISO 13485:2016 Certification

ISO 14001:2015 Certification

ISO 14001: 2004 determines prerequisites for Ecological Administration Framework (EMS) for any association that tries to exhibit consistence with regulations and guidelines, and adjustment to natural approach and expressed targets, ISO 14001: 2004 backings natural assurance and the avoidance of contamination in the financial equilibrium.

Five Key Phases

    Stage 1: Laying out the natural objectives (strategy).

    Stage 2: Arranging the components of the EMS.

    Stage 3: Carrying out the EMS.

    Stage 4: Checking for any issues and rectifying them.

    Stage 5: Assessing the viability of the EMS and further developing it, and sending off into another pattern of progress.

Call Now Button